国际学生招募团队

约翰•唐 
招生主任(国际)
John.Tang@folks-eniwa.com

薇薇安Koay
高级行动主任
Vivien.Koay@folks-eniwa.com

茱莉亚Ly
高级协调员
Julia.Ly@folks-eniwa.com

地区联系国家/地区Email
凯伦张
区域经理
中国、澳大利亚Karen.Zhang@folks-eniwa.com
珍妮特壮族
高级区域经理
ChinaJanet.Zhuang@folks-eniwa.com
凡妮莎刘
招聘协调员
China

Vanessa.Liu@folks-eniwa.com

Alphonsa Pakiam
南亚地区负责人
印度,巴基斯坦,尼泊尔,
非洲,不丹,
毛里求斯、孟加拉国

Alphonsa.Pakiam@folks-eniwa.com

Nicholaas所以
高级区域经理
印尼,东帝汶,菲律宾,
PNG、斐济

Nicholaas.So@folks-eniwa.com

阿花艾力达
高级区域经理
Vietnam、柬埔寨、
蒙古,美国,加拿大,
新西兰
Hoa.Levitas@folks-eniwa.com
Aananthi Seventhy
区域经理
新加坡
马来西亚和文莱

Aananthi.Seventhy@folks-eniwa.com

杰克·约翰斯顿
区域经理
拉丁美洲, 中东, Jack.Johnston@folks-eniwa.com
贾斯汀泰
区域经理
澳洲(在岸)、香港、
澳门,欧洲,俄罗斯,中亚,斯里兰卡
Justin.Tay@folks-eniwa.com
Deasy Sartika
区域经理
日本,韩国,老挝,缅甸,泰国,台湾,新喀里多尼亚Deasy.Sartika@folks-eniwa.com